It’s All About Dot

I am a true girly girl in every sense of the word. One of my biggest girly girl indulgences is definitely perfume. Now, I am not one of those women who take baths in it, that is just gross and honestly unattractive. All you need is a light spritz and you’re good to go! I don’t discriminate when it comes to most fragrances (Britney Spears has honestly put out some good ones people!) but I do have my favorites, the biggest being Marc Jacobs. Lola and Oh Lola are kinda my signature scents haha. And with that said, I must try this one: Dot!

Beautiful Bottle

From the bottle to the description of the scent (red berries, jasmine and drift wood) it sounds right up my alley. I know it’s pricey but I feel like, if something makes you feel good and confident, a little splurge is worth it. So, do you wear perfume? What is your favorite?

 

 

Leave a Reply

