Loving This!

 

So… to know me is to know that I absolutely LOVE Lady Gaga. I am a true little monster through and through haha. This isn’t really news but I just had to share my opinion on her new look. Mama monster has gone brunette and I am loving it! This is such a good look on her and suits her perfectly. It’s seriously amazing how much softer her hair looks already. I hope this look sticks because she looks gorgeous!

 

And since it’s a hair + Gaga post… oblig video of my favorite performance of “Hair” ;).

 

Pic Source

Leave a Reply

