What I’m Listening To…

I don’t care what people think, I adore Owl City and probably always will. With that said, his new album, The Midsummer Station is out today and here is one song I’m really loving from it. I do think it’s funny that EVERY song  has to have a dubstep breakdown in it now though (everyone wants to be a little Skrillex ha). OH but, it’s only an iTunes exclusive track, which it shouldn’t be. It should actually be a single for him, it would do well! Anyway, check out Bombshell Blonde.

Leave a Reply

