Wish List Item!

When it comes to clothes, Free People owns my soul. I would buy the entire store if I could (and trust me, I have been VERY tempted to). I am like a moth to a flame with that place. I have found Free People locations almost everywhere and will probably be addicted for life. I have never bought comfier or better fitting jeans and the dresses are such amazing quality, they still look new years later. All in all, I give Free People two major, MAJAH thumbs up. With that said, this is one item in my general shopping Wish List that I WILL own by the end of the year haha.

Gorgeous!

Source

2 thoughts on “Wish List Item!

  1. Fantastic dress. I agree, when I found Free People I fell in love and still am to this day. I have some pants with inlaid sea shells that I don’t think I’ll ever be able to get rid of. Love the pattern!

Leave a Reply

