This is SO Beautiful!

I am a huge classical music fan. I love all kinds of music really but there is something about classical music that I find so soothing and relaxing. Especially on days like today when I’m snowed in. One of my favorite instruments is the harp and I just recently downloaded some absolutely gorgeous music!! The album I found is called Medieval and Renaissance Music For Harp. Below is my favorite song (this is not the version on the album, this one includes vocals):

Isn’t that stunning? It’s so ethereal, takes me to another place. What’s some of your favorite relaxation music?

Leave a Reply

