Gaga of Oz

Lady Gaga has continued to promote APPLAUSE and I have to tell you, I am loving this whole era! From her stellar iTunes Festival performance (I vote ManiCure for the next single please!) to her latest performance on Good Morning America, it’s fun, it’s campy and it’s pop! I checked out what some of the blogs had to say about her Wizard of Oz themed performance on GMA this morning, particularly, OhNoTheyDidnt, and of course, the reviews were mixed. In my opinion, it was genius! Criticize her all you want but you cannot deny that she gives her all in these performances and does what any good popstar is supposed to do… put on a show. Check out her performance and tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

